Staff Listing

MAYOR AND COUNCIL

Mayor Edward Reynolds – edwardr@bainbridgecity.com
Councilman Phil Long – phill@bainbridgecity.com
Councilman Don Whaley – donw@bainbridgecity.com
Councilman Kregg Close – kreggc@bainbridgecity.com
Councilman Derik McDowell – derekm@bainbridgecity.com
Councilwoman Roslyn Palmer – roslynp@bainbridgecity.com
Councilwoman Glennie Bench – glennieb@bainbridgecity.com

CITY MANAGER
Chris Hobby chrish@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2000

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO CITY MANAGER
Allie Godwin Allieg@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2000

ASSISTANT CITY MANAGER / COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Roy Oliver royo@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2000

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Rachel Trolinger rachelt@bainbridgecity.com 229-400-9182

BAINBRIDGE-DECATUR COUNTY PLANNING COORDINATOR
Chris Davis chrisd@bainbridgecity.com 229-400-9303

CHIEF CITY MARSHAL
Keith Pollock keithp@bainbridgecity.com 229-515-8605

DEPUTY MARSHAL
Trey Mock treym@bainbridgecity.com 229-400-9177

DEPUTY MARSHAL
John Mills johnm@bainbridgecity.com 229-400-9177

SPECIAL EVENT COORDINATOR
Megan Wimberley meganw@bainbridgecity.com 229-400-9183

DOWNTOWN DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY DIRECTOR
Amanda Glover amandag@bainbridgecity.com 229-400-9093

COMMUNITY AFFAIRS DIRECTOR/CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU DIRECTOR
Crystal Hines crystalh@bainbridgecity.com 229-243-8555

PUBLIC SAFETY DIRECTOR
Jerry Carter jerryc@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2038

PUBLIC SAFETY DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Frank Green frankg@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2038

FIRE CHIEF
Doyle Welch doylew@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2038

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION DIRECTOR
Larry Funderburke larryf@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2038

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATOR
Chip Nix chipn@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2038

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATOR
Mark Esquivel marke@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2038

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATOR
Davina Thomas davinat@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2038

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATOR
Chris Jordan chrisj@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2038

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – PUBLIC SAFETY
Janette Mowry janettem@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2038

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER
Julie Harris julieh@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2038

PUBLIC SERVICES DIRECTOR
Steve Winburn stevew@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2014

ASSISTANT PUBLIC SERVICES DIRECTOR
Bo Ladner bol@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2014

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – PUBLIC SERVICES
Amanda Ashton amandaf@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2014

PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR
Buddy Wimberley buddyw@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2014

WATER SUPERVISOR
Hubert Campbell hubertc@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2014

GAS SUPERINTENDENT
Kevin Maxwell kevinm@bainbridgecity.com 229-515-8633

SEWER SUPERINTENDENT
Paul Baggett paulb@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2014

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIRECTOR
Lisa Taylor lisat@bainbridgecity.com 229-400-9094

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT – ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Judy Franklin judyf@bainbridgecity.com 229-400-9294

CLERK OF COURT
Ann Dobson annd@bainbridgecity.com 229-515-8620

PURCHASING AGENT
Brenda Strickland brendas@bainbridgecity.com 229-248-2017

HUMAN RESOURCES COORDINATOR
Tammy White tammyw@bainbridgecity.com 229-400-9180

ANIMAL CONTROL
229-515-0172

AFTER HOURS WATER AND SEWER HOTLINE
229-726-6227